top of page

Carrie Stevenson 



2023 Executives


Riley Indenbosch


Amber Bley



Hutch Orr


2023 Board Members:

Motocross Directors:

  • Dwayne Feyter

  • Kayson Stevenson

Off-road Directors:

  • John Bader

  • Keith Routley


Directors at Large: 

  • Josh Campbell

  • Austin Froese

  • Leanne Froese

  • Mater Indenbosch

  • Scott Lowry

  • Ronnie Powelson

  • Bryce Schrage

  • Chris Stevenson

  • Lowen Stevenson

Track Operations Manager:

  • Tony Froese

Our Roots:


The Lethbridge Trailblazers Motorcycle Club was established in 1952, and then later incorporated in 1962. In 1970, the name was changed to the Lethbridge Motorcycle Club. In the early days the club started strictly as a road club and held many road events including Poker Runs, weekend outings and its annual Christmas Tree Run. In 1968 the focus shifted to dirt-type riding and events, with the acquisition of a piece of property at the end of 9th St. North in Lethbridge, on which they were able to ride and hold many kinds of dirt-type events. Many motocross', hill climbs, trials and oval dirt-track events were held there until 1976, when the property was sold and the lease not renewed by the new owners. Operations then moved to the present location two miles north of Raymond Alberta, on Temple Hill.

The Lethbridge Trailblazers Motorcycle Club // 1969
Temple Hill Motorcycle Park:


Temple Hill Motorcycle Park is located 2km north of Raymond Alberta on the corner of Township Rd 64 & Range Rd 205. The track is operated by the Lethbridge Motorcycle Club on land that is leased from the Town of Raymond. 


The main track is roughly 2km long (with lap times around 2:15-2:45), and features sand, hardpack, and lots of natural elevation change. The main track offers a wide variety of obstacles (both natural and man made) including a 100' triple step-up in the back; the "tunnel" jump at the centre of the track; the all-natural uphill sand whoops known as "The Equalizer"; and various others.


In addition to the main track, we have a peewee track for bikes less than or equal to 85cc, and a turn track east of the main starting gate for shaking that early-season arm pump.

Hours of Operation

The following hours of operation are in accordance with County of Warner By-law #873-09.


Monday - Saturday

9:00am - 9:00pm



10:00am - 7:00pm


Day-use keys are available at Fas Gas in Raymond and cost:


$20/rider/day for non-club members


$10/rider/day for club members

Club Membership:


Membership prices are as follows:


Single LMC Membership - $50

Family LMC Membership - $100


Family / Individual Gate Key - $250

An LMC membership is required with any gate key. 


Memerships and gate keys are sold at the following locations:

Lethbridge Honda

1117 2nd Ave S // Lethbridge


bottom of page